Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff - Norwood Primary School

Principal Sandra Linhart slinhart@norwood63.org
Secretary Chris Heskett cheskett@norwood63.org
4th Grade Brian Ehle behle@norwood63.org
4th Grade Tricia Little tlittle@norwood63.org
4th Grade Crystal Staggs cstaggs@norwood63.org
3rd Grade Whitney Begley

wbegley@norwood63.org

3rd Grade Tammy Beyer tbeyer@norwood63.org
3rd Grade Jenna Powers

jpowers@norwood63.org

2nd Grade Kristi Stephens kstephens@norwood63.org
2nd Grade Patricia Moss pmoss@norwood63.org
1st Grade Amanda Graves agraves@norwood63.org
1st Grade Lindsey Nyberg lnyberg@norwood63.org
Kindergarten Amy Heinz aheinz@norwood63.org
Kindergarten Emily Stankevitz estankevitz@norwood63.org
CC Kelly Furbur kfurbur@norwood63.org
CC Stacey Wilson swilson@norwood63.org
Bright Futures Jennifer Stone jstone@norwood63.org
Music Kat DeVore kdevore@norwood63.org
Speech Therapist Amanda Giltner agiltner@seapco.org
PE Holly Lhamon hlhamon@norwood63.org
Reading Specialist Karen Tornquist ktornquist@norwood63.org
Aide Becky Ellis bellis@norwood63.org

Aide

Ewelina McCoy emccoy@norwood63.org

Aide

Kristy Flowers kflowers@norwood63.org

Aide

Debbie Otten dotten@norwood63.org

Aide

Pam Newton pnewton@norwood63.org
Aide Suzy Lewellen slewellen@norwood63.org
Aide Nikki Melton nmelton@norwood63.org
Aide Miranda Whitlatch mwhitlatch@norwood63.org
Librarian/Aide Jeri Howell jhowell@norwood63.org
Life Skills Katrina Bishop kbishop@seapco.org

Life Skills

Erin Fennell efennell@seapco.org

Life Skills

Melanie Blair mblair@seapco.org

Life Skills

Diane Gruber dgruber@seapco.org

Life Skills

Tara Williams twilliams@seapco.org

Life Skills

Wendy Wylie wwylie@seapco.org

Life Skills

JessicaLuiten jluiten@seapco.org
Life Skills Grace Caldwell gcaldwell@seapco.org
Life Skills Amy Witzig awitzig@seapco.org

Life Skills

Amy Haddock ahaddock@seapco.org
Cheryl Buhs Cafeteria cbuhs@norwood63.org
Sherry Kocher Cafeteria skocher@norwood63.org
Caroline Moore Cafeteria cmoore@norwood63.org
Bob Gill Custodian  
Kevin Abbott Custodian