Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff - Norwood Primary School

 

Principal Sandra Linhart slinhart@norwood63.org
Dean of Students Kristi Stephens kstephens@norwood63.org
Secretary Chris Heskett cheskett@norwood63.org
4th Grade Brian Ehle behle@norwood63.org
4th Grade Tricia Little tlittle@norwood63.org
4th Grade Crystal Staggs cstaggs@norwood63.org
3rd Grade Whitney Begley

wbegley@norwood63.org

3rd Grade Jenna Powers

jpowers@norwood63.org

2nd Grade Tammy Beyer tbeyer@norwood63.org
2nd Grade Patricia Moss pmoss@norwood63.org
2nd Grade Amy Blankenship ablankenship@norwood63.org
1st Grade Amanda Graves agraves@norwood63.org
1st Grade Sara Smith ssmith@norwood63.org
Kindergarten Amy Heinz aheinz@norwood63.org
Kindergarten Emily Hagaman ehagaman@norwood63.org
Kindergarten Katie Hersemann khersemann@norwood63.org
CC Kelly Furbur kfurbur@norwood63.org
CC Stacey Wilson swilson@norwood63.org
Bright Futures Jennifer Stone jstone@norwood63.org
Music Kat DeVore kdevore@norwood63.org
Speech Therapist Amanda Giltner agiltner@seapco.org
PE Holly Lhamon hlhamon@norwood63.org
Reading Specialist Karen Tornquist ktornquist@norwood63.org
Teaching Asst. Becky Ellis bellis@norwood63.org

Teaching Asst.

Marcy Bretsch mbretsch@norwood63.org

Teaching Asst.

Kristy Flowers kflowers@norwood63.org

Teaching Asst.

Debbie Otten dotten@norwood63.org

Teaching Asst.

Pam Newton pnewton@norwood63.org

Teaching Asst.

Suzy Lewellen slewellen@norwood63.org

Teaching Asst.

Nikki Melton nmelton@norwood63.org

Teaching Asst.

Jessica Luiten jluiten@norwood63.org

Teaching Asst.

Taylor Tomlianovich ttomlianovich@norwood63.org
Librarian/Aide Jeri Howell jhowell@norwood63.org
Life Skills Melissa Pummill mpummill@norwood63.org

Life Skills

Erin Fennell efennell@seapco.org

Life Skills

Melanie Blair mblair@seapco.org

Life Skills

Diane Gruber dgruber@seapco.org

Life Skills

Tara Williams twilliams@seapco.org

Life Skills

Amiee Dillingham adillingham@seapco.org

Life Skills

Kimerly Goodwin kgoodwin@seapco.org
Michelle Hand Cafeteria mhand@norwood63.org
Patti Baer Cafeteria pbaer@norwood63.org
Connie Doran Cafeteria cdoran@norwood63.org
Bob Gill Custodian bgill@norwood63.org
Kevin Abbott Custodian kabbott@norwood63.org