Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff - Norwood Elementary School (Junior High)

Principal Jake Flowers jflowers@norwood63.org
Dean of Students/RTI Coordinator Katrina Duckworth kduckworth@norwood63.org
Secretary Ginnie Hoffman ghoffman@norwood63.org
Math 6-7-8 Gay Johnson gjohnson@norwood63.org
Enrichment/Technology Brian Burnett bburnett@norwood63.org
English-Language Arts 7-8 Deanna Bledsoe dbledsoe@norwood63.org
English-Language Arts 6-7 Katie Gierhart kgierhart@norwood63.org
Social Studies Sarah Hoffman shoffman@norwood63.org
Science Anthony Almasi aalmasi@norwood63.org
5th Grade Caitlin Woods cwoods@norwood63.org
5th Grade Kim Fryman kfryman@norwood63.org
5th Grade Faith Kruzick fkruzick@norwood63.org
CC Amber Utt autt@norwood63.org
CC Julie Boers jboers@norwood63.org
RTI Aide Dawn Thornton dthornton@norwood63.org
Aide Melissa Edwards medwards@norwood63.org
Aide
Bethany Kahl-Anderson
banderson@norwood63.org
Aide Melissa Edwards medwards@norwood63.org
Aide Sabrina Rosenbohm srosenbohm@norwood63.org
Music/Band Taylor Doremus tdoremus@norwood63.org
PE Lindsey Nyberg lnyberg@norwood63.org
Librarian/Aide Jeri Howell jhowell@norwood63.org
Cafeteria Carol Jones cjones@norwood63.org
Cafeteria Diana Bowcott dbowcott@norwood63.org
Custodian Dean Gill dgill@norwood63.org