Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Members

Member

Open Meetings Act

Training Complete

Professional Development

Training (required only if

seated after 06/13/2011)

Term Expires Email Address
Jim Sanford, President Yes N/A 2021 jsanford@norwood63.org
Brandi Fulk, Vice-President Yes Yes 2023 bfulk@norwood63.org
Angela Pauli Yes Yes 2021** apauli@norwood63.org
Andrew Hattermann Yes Yes 2023 ahattermann@norwood63.org
Shane House, Secretary Yes Yes 2021 shouse@norwood63.org
David Mitchell Yes Yes 2021 dmitchell@norwood63.org
Neal Stephens Yes Yes 2021 nstephens@norwood63.org

 

**was appointed by the Board to fill a vacancy - seat will be on the ballot in 2019 as a two-year, unexpired term)

Effective May 15, 2015, the Peoria County Election Commission conducts all elections within Peoria County.   For additional election information, please visit their website at www.peoriaelections.org or call 309-494-8683