Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Extra-Curricular Staff

Extra-Curricular Coach Email
Athletic Director Katie Duckworth kduckworth@norwood63.org
Softball Kelly Roberson kellyroberson@norwood63.org
Baseball Brian Ehle behle@norwood63.org
7/8 Girls' Basketball Jerry McKnight  
5/6 Girls' Basketball Jerry McKnight  
7/8 Boys' Basketball Tony Jackson tjackson@norwood63.org
5/6 Boys' Basketball Brian Ehle behle@norwood63.org
Cheerleading Nancy Schmidbauer

nschmidbauer@norwood63.org

Volleyball Lindsay Nyberg

lnyberg@norwood63.org

Track

Anthony Almasi

Tony Jackson

aalmasi@norwood63.org

tjackson@norwood63.org

Scholastic Bowl Gay Johnson gjohnson@norwood63.org
Speech Team Bethany Anderson banderson@norwood63.org