Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Administration

Superintendent David Black dblack@norwood63.org Principal, Norwood Primary School Sandra Linhart slinhart@norwood63.org Principal - Norwood Elementary School (Jr. High) Jake . . .

read more...

Staff - Norwood Elementary School (Junior High)

Principal Jake Flowers jflowers@norwood63.org Dean of Students/RTI Coordinator Katrina Duckworth kduckworth@norwood63.org Secretary Ginnie Hoffman ghoffman@norwood63.org . . .

read more...

Staff - Norwood Primary School

Principal Sandra Linhart slinhart@norwood63.org Secretary Chris Heskett cheskett@norwood63.org 4th Grade Brian Ehle behle@norwood63.org 4th Grade Tricia . . .

read more...

Extra-Curricular Staff

Extra-Curricular Coach Email Athletic Director Katie Duckworth kduckworth@norwood63.org Softball Kelly Roberson kellyroberson@norwood63.org Baseball . . .

read more...